Das Vorstands-Team des Tennisclub Diez stellt sich vor:

Michael Ruhe

Michael Ruhe

1. Vorsitzende

michael.ruhe@tennisclub-diez.de

Björn Müller

Björn Müller

Marketing & Hain Open Direktion

bjoern.mueller@tennisclub-diez.de

 Joachim Braun

Joachim Braun

Jugendwart

joachim.braun@tennisclub-diez.de
Thomas Klein

Thomas Klein

Stellv. Vorsitzender

thomas.klein@tennisclub-diez.de
 Roland Holz

Roland Holz

Vereinsmanager

roland.holz@tennisclub-diez.de
 Robin Schmitz

Robin Schmitz

1. Sportwart & Hain Open Direktion

robin.schmitz@tennisclub-diez.de

 Gisela Schwarz

Gisela Schwarz

Schriftführerin

gisela.schwarz@tennisclub-diez.de
Ulf-Hendrik Klein

Ulf-Hendrik Klein

Kassenwart

ulf.klein@tennisclub-diez.de
 Patrick Langen

Patrick Langen

2. Sportwart & Hain Open Direktion

patrick.langen@tennisclub-diez.de