Über uns

Das Vorstands-Team des Tennisclub Diez stellt sich vor:

Michael Ruhe

Michael Ruhe

1. Vorsitzende

michael.ruhe@tennisclub-diez.de

Björn Müller

Björn Müller

Marketing, Sponsoring & Hain Open Direktion

bjoern.mueller@tennisclub-diez.de

 Joachim Braun

Joachim Braun

Jugendwart

joachim.braun@tennisclub-diez.de

Gerhard Prätorius

Gerhard Prätorius

Stellv. Vorsitzender

gerhard-praetorius@tennisclub-diez.de

 Julian Köhler

Julian Köhler

Eventmanager

julian.koehler@tennisclub-diez.de

 Tommy Reimann

Tommy Reimann

1. Sportwart

tommy.reimann@tennisclub-diez.de

 Gisela Schwarz

Gisela Schwarz

Schriftführerin

gisela.schwarz@tennisclub-diez.de

Ulf-Hendrik Klein

Ulf-Hendrik Klein

Kassenwart

ulf.klein@tennisclub-diez.de

Jakob Schneider

Jakob Schneider

2. Jugendwart

jakob.schneider@tennisclub-diez.de