Das Vorstands-Team des Tennisclub Diez stellt sich vor:

Michael Ruhe

Michael Ruhe

1. Vorsitzende

michael.ruhe@tennisclub-diez.de

Björn Müller

Björn Müller

Pressewart

bjoern.mueller@tennisclub-diez.de

 Joachim Braun

Joachim Braun

Jugendwart

joachim.braun@tennisclub-diez.de

Thomas Klein

Thomas Klein

Stellv. Vorsitzender

thomas.klein@tennisclub-diez.de

 Roland Holz

Roland Holz

Vereinsmanager

roland.holz@tennisclub-diez.de

 Gisela Schwarz

Gisela Schwarz

Schriftführerin

gisela.schwarz@tennisclub-diez.de

Ulf-Hendrik Klein

Ulf-Hendrik Klein

Kassenwart

ulf.klein@tennisclub-diez.de

 Patrick Langen

Patrick Langen

2. Sportwart

patrick.langen@tennisclub-diez.de

 Robin Schmitz

Robin Schmitz

1. Sportwart

robin.schmitz@tennisclub-diez.de